Skip to main content
Conga Support

Languages Available in Conga Collaborate

Many Conga Collaborate customers prefer to use our platform in a language other than English.  The following languages are currently available for the Conga Collaborate user interface:

  • Danish
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Hungarian
  • Dutch
  • Polish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Swedish
  • Turkish
  • Chinese (People's Republic of China)
  • Italian
  • Was this article helpful?