A user with the Workflow Admin permission can delete a workflow team can easily be deleted if it is no longer needed by your company. Once a workflow team is deleted, it is no longer available to users when they run the Workflow Wizard.
1. Click the Gear Icon in the Navigation Toolbar, and click Workflow Teams.
2. In the Workflow Teams browse screen, locate the team you want to delete, and click on it to select it.
3. In the Workflow Team Edit screen, click Delete in the toolbar.
4. In the Delete Workflow Team confirmation prompt, click Yes.