A company person or an external person is deleted from their Person Profile.
The Person Profile for a company person can also be deleted from the Company Profile by clicking the People link in the profile, and then clicking on the person's record in the People browse screen. A User Profile is disabled or archived by an Administrator with the User Admin permission.
1. Click Tools in the Navigation Toolbar to display the menu, and then click the People link.
2. In the Person Browse screen, locate the person you want to delete, and click on their person record.
3. In the Person Profile screen, click Delete Person in the toolbar.
4. In the Delete Person prompt, click Yes.