The reports that you can delete are in your default Report Browse screen, and include the standard reports you created using the Report Wizard, as well as any global reports shared with you. If you have both the Reporting and Advanced Reporting permissions, your Report Browse screen will include the advanced reports you can delete, including those you created and the global advanced reports shared with you. While you can delete a global report that has been shared with you, you cannot delete the original report, which is accessed by selecting the author's name in the User Reports list in the Report Browse screen.
If your company is running Analytics, you can access a YF Analytics Report from the Report Browse screen and then delete it from its Data screen. If your company is running BI Toolbox Analytics, you can can delete a BI Analytics Report from the Home screen.
Standard and Advanced Reports
1. Click Reports in the Navigation Toolbar, and click the Reports link in the menu.
4. Click Delete Report in the toolbar.
5. In the Delete Report prompt, click Yes.
BI Analytics Reports
The following steps apply to BI Analytics reports. YF Analytics Reports are deleted from the Data screen.
1. Click Reports in the Navigation Toolbar, and select the BI Toolbox link in the menu.
Reports you created include the icon and the shared reports you duplicated include the icon.
3. Locate the Analytics Report you want to delete, and click its icon.
4. Click OK in the confirmation prompt.